Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 16 days,13 hours,26 minutes,96%
Sunrise: 6:26am
Sunset: 6:54pm
Daylight: 12:28
Moonrise: 8:06pm (15-Sep-2019)
Moonset: 8:32am (16-Sep-2019)
Waning Gibbous
96% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 11:11pm EDT
September 6 2019 03:11 UTC
Sat, 14-Sep-2019 12:34am EDT
September 14 2019 04:34 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 10:42pm EDT
September 22 2019 02:42 UTC
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 2:27pm EDT
September 28 2019 18:27 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 5:59pm EDT
March 20 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 11:55am EDT
June 21 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 3:51am EDT
September 23 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 11:20pm EST
December 22 2019 04:20 UTC